Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peggy Hubbard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Peggy Hubbard

4.5 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Meagan NotAnIdiot

Meagan NotAnIdiot

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal customer service, they are very attentive and nice. Never have an issue getting through on the phone. Abby and Carissa are the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Brenda Poarch

Brenda Poarch

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Martine Sanders

Martine Sanders

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly professional and ethical. Works to find what is best for the customer!"
Profile photo of felix irizarry

felix irizarry

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them for a long time never had no problems great service good friendly people definitely recommended"
Profile photo of Torrie Mowell

Torrie Mowell

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Peggy and her staff. They are all so nice and helpful! After hearing friends speak of horror stories with different insurance companies, I feel safe and protected with Peggy and State Farm. I know that Peggy or one of her knowledgeable staff members are always available to me if I ever have any questions or concerns. I also appreciate any business that makes helping their community a top priority."
Profile photo of Sherrie Anderson

Sherrie Anderson

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were real helpful"
Profile photo of Dayrin Jones

Dayrin Jones

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company that really understands its part in the community. Peggy and her staff are always so prompt and understanding. I can’t imagine any other agent making insurance hassles feel like a breeze!"
Profile photo of Ann Gillespie

Ann Gillespie

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"An incredible team with a leader who is dedicated to serving the community. A great agent who upholds the State Farm promise of being a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Troy Harwell

Troy Harwell

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Peggy has always done me right!"
Profile photo of LaDonna Grubbs

LaDonna Grubbs

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have had insurance through this office for many years and they are always so kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Hope Derryberry

Hope Derryberry

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance"
Profile photo of Patsy Wright

Patsy Wright

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very nice polite kind and caring about their people who has insurance with them I would recommend them to anyone they are very very nice"
Profile photo of Jennifer Carter

Jennifer Carter

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always available when needed"
Profile photo of Donna Elkins

Donna Elkins

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"It's wonderful having such a caring team at Peggy Hubbard's State Farm insurance. Thank you."
Profile photo of Sonya Wilson

Sonya Wilson

January 2, 2020

2  out of  5
"I have been with this insurance company for over 5 years. Went to make my payment when I was told my insurance went up $50. No accidents, tickets, or anything. I was told it was because my son cancelled his policy, even though he was not on my policy I got penalized."
Profile photo of Kathy Louvin

Kathy Louvin

October 2, 2019

4  out of  5
"Immediate and accurate customer service."
Profile photo of C. W.

C. W.

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is so friendly and professional !"
Profile photo of Linda Bailey

Linda Bailey

August 27, 2019

2  out of  5
"I just think they are too high. They used to not be that way!!!"
Profile photo of Steven Wilson

Steven Wilson

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and loves working with you."
Profile photo of Trintin Rogers

Trintin Rogers

July 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love the people in the office."
Profile photo of Janet Baxter

Janet Baxter

June 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Peggy Hollingsworth

Peggy Hollingsworth

November 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company."
Profile photo of Peggy Kingsbury (Kingsbury Mortgage)

Peggy Kingsbury (Kingsbury Mortgage)

December 28, 2013

5  out of  5
"Great office with quick answers. They always respond quickly and seem to truly enjoy helping me. Love this agency."